Adult workshops at Cambridge 2020 – quick view

Adult workshops at Cambridge 2020 – quick view

Tuesday 3rd March The Art Of Suminagashi Marbling with Mo Childs more info/book
Thursday 5th March Another Introduction To Drawing With Rod Bastable – 6 week course more info/book
Saturday 7th March Painting Acrylic Landscapes with Rod Bastable more info/book
Friday 13th March Figure & Portrait Drawing in Pastels With Malcolm Cudmore more info/book
Saturday 14th March Architectural Illustrations – The Fundamentals with Felicity Matten more info/book
Tuesday 17th March Modern Calligraphy Part 2: Flourishing with Danielle Lumis more info/book
Saturday 21st March Spring Flowers in Watercolour With Caroline Furlong more info/book
Friday 27th March Starting Your Sketchbook With Debora Cane more info/book
Saturday 28th March Introduction To Portrait Drawing Techniques with Ron Fisher more info/book
Saturday 4th April Flowers and Landscapes In Acrylics with Lois Cordelia more info/book
Saturday 4th April Landscapes In Pastel and Inks with Jane Fellows more info/book
Tuesday 7th April Butterflies and Flowers in Watercolour with Chris Lockwood more info/book
Saturday 18th April Brush Lettering Calligraphy with Danielle Lummis more info/book
Thursday 23rd April An Introduction To Drawing With Rod Bastable — 6 Week Course more info/book
Saturday 25th April Abstract Watercolours with Mo Childs more info/book
Saturday 2nd May Using Watercolour On Canvas with Mo Childs more info/book
Saturday 9th May Expressive Landscapes In Oils with Robyn Parker Love more info/book
Wednesday 13th May Introduction To Lino Printing with Judith Handley more info/book
Saturday 16th May Portraits In Acrylics with Lois Cordelia more info/book
Saturday 23rd May Seascapes In Soft Pastel with Jane Fellows more info/book
Tuesday 26th May Spring Flowers in Inks & Watercolour with Helen Clarke more info/book
Saturday 6th June Moths & Butterflies in Polychromos Coloured Pencil with Robyn Parker-Love more info/book
Saturday 13th June Portraiture in Oils with Freya Houyan more info/book
Saturday 20th June Introduction To Portrait Drawing Techniques repeated with Ron Fisher more info/book
Friday 3rd & Saturday 4th July First Steps In Drawing Using Pen & Ink with Debora Cane more info/book
Monday 6th & Tuesday 7th July An Introduction To Pointed Pen Modern Calligraphy with Anthea Power more info/book
Saturday 11th July Experimental Portrait Techniques with Lois Cordelia more info/book
Wednesday 15th July & Thursday 16th July An Introduction To Lino Printmaking Techniques with Judith Handley more info/book
Friday 17th & Saturday 18th July Exploring Coloured Pencil Techniques: Vibrant Summer Fruits with Janie Pirie more info/book
Tuesday 28th & Wednesday 29th July An Introduction To Watercolour with Mo Childs more info/book
Friday 31st July & Saturday 1st August Architectural Illustrations – The Fundamentals with Felicity Matten more info/book

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: