Demo days are free to attend and there is no need to book a space, just turn up and enjoy the art being produced.

Whilst demonstrations are taking place Tindalls will offer customers a generous offer on all products being used in the demonstration. Some exclusions may apply and the offer is only valid on the day of the demonstration.

Please click on the shop name to see the Demonstration days for each shop

Colchester Art DemonstrationsNewmarket Art DemonstrationsEly Art DemonstrationsCambridge Art Demonstrations

 

Ely Store Demo Days

Tel 03302 233 390 extension 311 - Monday to Saturday 9am to 5.30pm - Sunday 11am to 4pm
FREE Demonstrations - Everyone is welcome, attendance is free - product discounts on the day! Usually from 10am to 4pm

Saturday 4th January: Seascapes in Pastel with Jane fellows   

Saturday 4th January: Seascapes in Pastel with Jane fellows

Saturday 11th January Wildlife in Posca Pens with Lois Cordelia

Saturday 11th January Wildlife in Posca Pens with Lois Cordelia

Saurday 18th January Winter Landscapes With Caroline Furlong

Saurday 18th January Winter Landscapes With Caroline Furlong

Saturday 25th January Celebrity Portraits with Freya Hoayan

Saturday 25th January Celebrity Portraits with Freya Hoayan

Saturday 1st February Introduction to Portraits with Ron Fisher

Saturday 1st February Introduction to Portraits with Ron Fisher

Saturday 15th February First Steps in Pen & Ink with Debora Cane

Saturday 15th February First Steps in Pen & Ink with Debora Cane

Saturday 29th February Still Life in Oils a step by step approach with Sarah Lee

Saturday 29th February Still Life in Oils a step by step approach with Sarah Lee

Saturday 21st March Perspective made Easy with Lois Cordelia

Saturday 21st March Perspective made Easy with Lois Cordelia

Saturday 4th April Dragonflies in Watercolour with Caroline Furlong

Saturday 11th April Pets in Pastel with Jane Fellows

Saturday 15th Dec Working with pastels – With Jane Fellows

Saturday 18th April Drawing vehicles in coloured pencils With Ron Fisher

Saturday 25th April  Animal Portraits in Oils with Freya Hoayan

Saturday 25th April Animal Portraits in Oils with Freya Hoayan

Saturday  2nd May Sketchbook: Spring Growth with Debora Cane

Saturday 2nd May Sketchbook: Spring Growth with Debora Cane

Saturday 16th May Journaling with Mo Childs

Saturday 16th May Journaling with Mo Childs

Saturday 6th June Drawing Hands in mixed media with Lois Cordelia

Saturday 13th June Negative Watercolour painting with Mo Childs

Saturday 13th June Negative Watercolour painting with Mo Childs

Saturday 27th June Flowers in Pen and Ink with Debora Cane

Saturday 1st August Still Life in Oils a step by step approach with Sarah Lee

Saturday 8th August Adding texture to Watercolour with Caroline Furlong

Saturday 8th August Adding texture to Watercolour with Caroline Furlong

Saturday 22nd August Self Portraits in Oils with Freya Hoayan 

Saturday 22nd August Self Portraits in Oils with Freya Hoayan

Saturday 19th September  Loosening up with Coloured pencils with Lois Cordelia

Saturday 19th September Loosening up with Coloured pencils with Lois Cordelia

Saturday 26th September colour techniques in Pen & Ink

Saturday 10th October Jane Fellows Landscapes in Pastels

Saturday 10th October Jane Fellows Landscapes in Pastels

Saturday October 31st Celebrative card making with Caroline Furlong