Demo days are free to attend and there is no need to book a space, just turn up and enjoy the art being produced.

Whilst demonstrations are taking place Tindalls will offer customers a generous offer on all products being used in the demonstration. Some exclusions may apply and the offer is only valid on the day of the demonstration.

Please click on the shop name to see the Demonstration days for each shop

Colchester Art DemonstrationsNewmarket Art DemonstrationsEly Art DemonstrationsCambridge Art Demonstrations

 

Cambridge Store Demo Days

Tel 03302 233 390 extension 308 - Monday to Saturday 9am to 5.30pm - Sunday 11am to 4pm
FREE Demonstrations - Everyone is welcome, attendance is free - product discounts on the day!

Thursday 4th July – Acrylic & Alcohol Inks with Matt Squance

Thursday 4th July – Acrylic & Alcohol Inks with Matt Squance

Friday 5th July – Watercolour & Drawing with Ben Varney

Friday 5th July – Watercolour & Drawing with Ben Varney

Saturday 6th July – Acrylic Speed Painting with Lois Cordelia

Saturday 6th July – Acrylic Speed Painting with Lois Cordelia

Saturday 3rd August – Pet Portraits in Pastels with Jane Fellows

Saturday 3rd August – Pet Portraits in Pastels with Jane Fellows

Saturday 24th August – Seascapes in Pastels with Jane Fellows

Saturday 24th August – Seascapes in Pastels with Jane Fellows

Saturday 31st August – Chameleon Pens with Sonia Leong

Saturday 31st August – Chameleon Pens with Sonia Leong

Saturday 7th September – Portrait Drawing in Pencil with Ron Fisher

Saturday 7th September – Portrait Drawing in Pencil with Ron Fisher

Saturday 21st September – Acrylic Portraits with Lois Cordelia

Saturday 21st September – Acrylic Portraits with Lois Cordelia

Thursday 3rd October – Pen & Ink for Inktober with Debora Cane

Thursday 3rd October – Pen & Ink for Inktober with Debora Cane

Saturday 5th October – Oil Painting with Sarah Lee

Saturday 5th October – Oil Painting with Sarah Lee

Saturday 9th November – Comic Book Illustration With Dan Champion

Saturday 9th November – Comic Book Illustration With Dan Champion